NALED's Science Council supports the expert team of the Executive Office in conducting research and analyzing and designing regulatory reforms for improving the business environment. The members of the Scientific Council are appointed by the Steering Committee and their mandate lasts one year from the moment of appointment.

Dušan Vujović

World Bank, consultant

President of NALED SC

Dusan Vujovic is a long-term consultant of the World Bank and a professor at the Faculty of Econo...

Branko Radulović

Faculty of Law, associate professor

Member of NALED SC

Branko Radulovic is an associate professor of Economics and Economic Analysis of Law at the Facul...

Goran Pitić

Credit Agricole Bank, Member of Managing Board

Member of NALED SC

Dr Goran Pitić is Professor of Macroeconomics and Digital Economy at FEFA faculty, and President...

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. By continuing to browse the site, you consent to the use of cookies.